Services

Compare Properties Spain. Services en Espagne à la Costa Blanca Nord

Le client est notre priorité

COMPARE PROPERTIES SPAIN vous aide à chercher et trouver votre propriété idéale, mais notre gamme de services ne s'arrête pas là.

Assurance Nous vous aidons à contracter votre assurance auto, santé, vie et l'assurance habitation. Monnaie et Finance Partenaires et fournissant une gamme de services de maintenance résidentielle .

Currency & Finance

Monnaie et Finance

COMPARE PROPERTIES SPAIN Par l'intermédiaire de nos partenaires, nous organisons les services de comptabilité et finances et de maintenance à domicile, le transfert d'argent, l'ouverture d'un compte bancaire



Insurance Services

Assurances

COMPARE PROPERTIES SPAIN Offre un service professionnel et personnalisé pour vous aider à choisir parmi notre gamme de produits de comparaison vous offrant une couverture qui répondra à vos exigences réelles, qui vous sera expliquée dans une langue que vous pouvez comprendre.



Home Maintenance

Entretien

Par l'intermédiaire de nos partenaires, nous organisons les services de comptabilité et finances et de maintenance à domicile, le transfert d'argent, l'ouverture d'un compte bancaire Espagnol, l'acquisition de prêts hypothécaires et l'envoi de vos fonds au niveau international par l'entremise d'une société de change, économisant votre temps et argent.




Pour plus d'informations sur ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous, contactez-nous en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous


Directeur général

Né à Minorque (Islas Baleares) de parents anglais, parle catalan/van, Castellano, Anglais et français. Auparvant 10 ans active dans le monde financier, achat de propriétés en Espagne pour les investisseurs étrangers. Ses domaines d'expertise sont les hypothèques, le transfert international avec les facilités de change et l'immobilier. A grandi dans les zones touristiques de l'Espagne, a une vaste connaissance de ce que l'investisseur dans l'immobilier recherche, et a développé depuis son jeune âge un talent de communication et le souci du service à la clientèle


Que cherchez-vous?


Notre région

Costa Blanca Nord couvrant les villes de Denia, Moraira, Javea, Benissa, Calpe, Altea, Vallée de Jalon, Vallée d'Orba, Albir, Benidorm, La Nucia, Altea et ses environs.

Agrandir le plan

Nos partenaires

A Place In The Sun
Rightmove overseas
asociación profesional de expertos inmobiliarios
crs
Realtor
Rightmove overseas

Services

Compare Properties Spain Services on the Costa Blanca

Where the customer comes first

COMPARE PROPERTIES SPAIN are here to help you find your ideal property, but our services do not stop there!

We provide a range of services from helping you organizing your Insurance needs including car, health, life and home insurance through to arranging mortgages and the transfer of your funds via our Currency & Finance Partners and providing a range of Home Maintenance services.

Currency & Finance

Currency & Finance

COMPARE PROPERTIES SPAIN will assist with the opening of Spanish bank accounts, in the obtaining of mortgages and can assist with sending your funds internationally through a Currency Exchange company saving you time and money.



Insurance Services

Insurances

COMPARE PROPERTIES SPAIN offers a professional, personalised service to help you choose from our range of comparison products offering you a cover that will suit your real requirements, explained to you in a language that you can understand.



Home Maintenance

Maintenance

COMPARE PROPERTIES SPAIN can provide quality home maintenance services for your property. From installation of new Kitchens and Bathrooms, Garden and Pool maintenance, through to introductions to quality architects and Lawyers




For further information on what we can do for you, contact us by clicking click the button below


Managing Director

Born in Menorca (Balearic Islands) from English parents, speaking Catalan/Valenciano, Castellano, English and French. I have worked for 10 years within the financial world involving the purchase of properties in Spain for foreign investors . My areas of expertise are Mortgages, International Transfering involving currency exchange and Real Estate. Having been brought up in the tourist areas of Spain, I have ample knowledge of what the investors are looking for in Real Estate, I communicate and understand their needs and have developed an increase tendency to high customer care from a very young age.


What are you looking for?


Our Area

Costa Blanca North covering the towns of Denia, Moraira, Javea, Benissa, Calpe, Altea, Jalon Valley, Orba Valley, Albir, Benidorm, La Nucia, Altea and surrounding areas.

View larger map

Our Partners

Zoopla
A place in the sun live
Kyero
Rightmove overseas
Second Hand Expo